The Dawn Syndrome

Whose fault is it for creating the impression that you’re really not worth reading until published by Dawn in Pakistan?

I don’t know, but I think I’ve made it to the ‘worth-reading’ list by publishing standards 🙂
Personally, I think there’s a long way to go till I really think I am!

and…

About Marium Arif

Corporate Junkie by day Dreamweaver by Nite Big dreams - Tiny Blog
This entry was posted in Pakistan, Pakistani Media, personal financing, Smart Savings, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Dawn Syndrome

  1. Tya Khan says:

    i likes very very much 🙂

  2. Congratulations. I liked it.
    But don’t set a bar to judge yourself. That’s not so healthy. (: I have been published numerous times by the Dawn, but I refuse to refer to myself as a commendable writer.

Bolo Bolo

