A room as dark as dark can be,
I’m sitting hiding where you can’t see,
The million cuts that rake my skin,
Another mark, another sin,

I see my reflection and try to ignore it,
In a mirror broken like the person before it,
The walls the shriek of deserved hate,
I try to forget but it’s far too late.

And now onto my wrist I’m tracing lines,
People can’t help me they’ve missed the signs,
So bow my head and raise my glass,
As this night may just be my last.

About Marium Arif

Corporate Junkie by day Dreamweaver by Nite Big dreams - Tiny Blog
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Bolo Bolo

