My basant


I tried flying a kite today for the first time 🙂 It was a darn cute one, tadpole shaped with a huge tail trailing behind it. and even though i cut my hands to bits..i loved it.
the first pic: me, finally mastered the skill of ‘dheel deing’ and basically keeping it afloat 😀
The second goofy pic is actually my dad trying to teach me how to hold the string which ket slipping outta my hands..hehhe

About Marium Arif

Corporate Junkie by day Dreamweaver by Nite Big dreams - Tiny Blog
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Bolo Bolo

