Untill the day i paint my masterpeice,
My soul will not be at ease.
my heart will torment me for what i couldn’t do
and I will hate myself for my cowardice.

So lemme paint my love
in splashes and strokes so bold,
in shy hues of pink and blue
in stark shades of red and gold.

A bit of gray, for the sorrows we shared,
A stroke of blue, when i was without you.
A dot of lavander for the moments spent dreaming,
on a background of red for the frozen heart thats still beating.

A sky of glittering silver, for all the stars iv wished upon,
A searing arrow of black to peirce the red of my heart.
A small flame of hope for you in orange and yellow,
and there, im all done with my part.

Dreams and visions created,
but still not at ease,
Coz the canvas awaits your touch…to become a masterpeice!

About Marium Arif

Corporate Junkie by day Dreamweaver by Nite Big dreams - Tiny Blog
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Bolo Bolo

