ranting

Though U arnt here beside me,
Though you live far away,
U are still the one i keep thinking of…
every minute of every day.
When my eyes cant find you,
It causes my soul despair,
But the mere thought of seeing you the next day…
Makes it easy to bear.
You have never said anything,
Theres nothing we have had,
And that gets me wondering…
Do I have the right to get sad?
The stranger you once were,
U arnt that anymore,
But people change from time to time,
and I’m not what I was before.

And here I go once again ranting and raving my head off like the insomniac iv become. No internet connection or cable TV @ my new place, so that gives me hours and hours to think. Not that they were ever a distraction. I miss my music, I miss my old room, I miss being able to laugh without thinking twice.
Maybe its the new place thats getting to me 😦
Something doesnt fit in life, Maybe my star is missing from my sky, or is it the angel from my heaven?
Maybe, U’r just not calling 🙂

About Marium Arif

Corporate Junkie by day Dreamweaver by Nite Big dreams - Tiny Blog
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Bolo Bolo

