My Migraines

When she said
that her head ached.
Blinding pain,
streaking throughevery vein.
You should have listened
because….she died,
in my arms, last night.

*Sent by a friend just to make me do something about my migraines that keep getting intense. Instead of making me want to do that, it has me going *gulp* and feeling a bit eerie*

About Marium Arif

Corporate Junkie by day Dreamweaver by Nite Big dreams - Tiny Blog
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Bolo Bolo

